Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 All Saints' Day
08:30Holy Communion
Friday 2nd November 2018 Commemoration of the Faithful Departed
08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 3rd November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th November 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
10:00Food Collection
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 7th November 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 8th November 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 9th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 10th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th November 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 12th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 14th November 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 15th November 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 16th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 17th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 21st November 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 22nd November 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 23rd November 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 24th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
10:00Minster Christmas Fayre
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th November 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
10:30Coffee Time
Thursday 29th November 201808:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
Friday 30th November 2018 Andrew the Apostle
08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
<< October 2018