Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 2nd February 2019 The Presentation of Christ in the Temple, Candlemas
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
10:00Food Collection
18:30Evening Service
Monday 4th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th February 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 7th February 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 8th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 9th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
Monday 11th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 12th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th February 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 14th February 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 15th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 16th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 18th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 19th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 20th February 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 21st February 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
16:00Messy Church at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 22nd February 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 23rd February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 25th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th February 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
10:30Coffee Time
Thursday 28th February 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
<< January 2019