Calendar

<< February

March

Thursday 1st March 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 2nd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
20:30Choral Compline
Saturday 3rd March 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
10:00Food Collection
11:30Justice Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 5th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Eucharist for Lent
19:15Holy Communion
20:00Lent Course (In the Vicarage)
Wednesday 7th March 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 8th March 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 9th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
20:30Choral Compline
Saturday 10th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 12th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Eucharist for Lent
19:15Holy Communion
20:00Lent Course (In the Vicarage)
Wednesday 14th March 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 15th March 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 16th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
20:30Choral Compline
Saturday 17th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 19th March 2018 Joseph of Nazareth
08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Eucharist for Lent
19:15Holy Communion
20:00Lent Course (In the Vicarage)
Wednesday 21st March 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Eucharist at Waterside
Thursday 22nd March 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 23rd March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
20:30Choral Compline
Saturday 24th March 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th March 2018 The Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary
08:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 26th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Eucharist
20:00Address & Compline for Holy Week
Tuesday 27th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
12:30Eucharist for Lent
19:15Holy Communion
19:15Eucharist
20:00Address & Compline for Holy Week
Wednesday 28th March 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
10:30Coffee Time
19:15Eucharist
20:00Address & Compline for Holy Week
Thursday 29th March 201808:30Holy Communion
20:00Mass of the Last Supper & Watch of Prayer until Midnight
Friday 30th March 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Good Friday Service
10:30Holy Communion
20:00Choral Compline with Motets for Good Friday
Saturday 31st March 201809:00Morning Prayer
20:00Easter Liturgy & Confirmations
<< February