Calendar

<< March

April

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Food Collection
10:00Easter Eucharist & Baptisms
18:30Easter Praise
Monday 2nd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th April 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 5th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 6th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 7th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
12:00Wedding
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 9th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 11th April 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 12th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 13th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 14th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 17th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th April 201808:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Eucharist at Waterside
Thursday 19th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 20th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 21st April 201809:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 George, Martyr, Patron of England, c304
08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Mark the Evangelist
08:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
10:30Coffee Time
Thursday 26th April 201808:30Holy Communion
Friday 27th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 28th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
15:30Thanksgiving for Marriage
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
11:15Annual Meeting of Parishioners & Annual Parochial Church Mee
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
<< March