Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 2019 Philip and James, Apostles
08:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 2nd May 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 3rd May 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 4th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
10:00Food Collection
18:30Evening Service
Monday 6th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 7th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th May 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 9th May 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 10th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 11th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 13th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Matthias the Apostle
08:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 15th May 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 16th May 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
16:00Messy Church at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 17th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 20th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 21st May 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd May 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 23rd May 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 24th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 25th May 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 27th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 28th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 29th May 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 30th May 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
19:30Choral Eucharist for the Feast of Ascension
Friday 31st May 2019 The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
<< April