Calendar

<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
10:00Food Collection
18:30Evening Service
Monday 3rd June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th June 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 6th June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodist Church
Friday 7th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 8th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 10th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th June 2019 Barnabas the Apostle
08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th June 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 13th June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodist Church
Friday 14th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 15th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 17th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 19th June 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 20th June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
16:00Messy Church at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodist Church
Friday 21st June 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 22nd June 201909:00Morning Prayer
14:30Wedding
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 24th June 2019 The Birth of John the Baptist
08:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th June 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 27th June 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodist Church
Friday 28th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 29th June 2019 Peter and Paul, Apostles
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
<< May