Calendar

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
10:00Food Collection
18:30Evening Service
Monday 2nd September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 3rd September 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th September 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
11:00Julian Meeting
Thursday 5th September 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 6th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 7th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 9th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 11th September 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 12th September 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 13th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 14th September 2019 Holy Cross Day
09:00Morning Prayer
14:30Wedding
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 16th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 17th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th September 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 19th September 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
14:00Wedding
16:00Messy Church at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 20th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 21st September 2019 Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
09:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 23rd September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00Minster Cafe
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital
19:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th September 201908:15Morning Prayer at North Lynn Methodist Church
Thursday 26th September 201908:30Holy Communion
10:00Coffee on the Couch at North Lynn Methodist Church
17:00Community Meal at North Lynn Methodists Church
Friday 27th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Saturday 28th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th September 2019 Michael and All Angels
08:00Holy Communion
10:00The Parish Eucharist
18:30Evening Service
Monday 30th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
<< August